Admiration of Nature and People

Ron_sunset copy

After couple of days’ raining and cold weather, it turned to be super nice today.

My daughter joins a girl scout’s camp, and is staying out for two nights.  My husband, Ron, and I have extra time to spend with each other after dinner.  Giving gorgeous sunlight and clouds, we decided to walk around a lake.

We spend 30 minutes besides the lake until the Sun sank into horizon.  Ron was busy taking sunset scenes using his smart phone, and without his attention, I sneaked behind and snapped couple of photos with sunset, Ron’s smart phone’s screen and two little kinds fishing in the water.

I especially like this photo since it represents my Admiration for the beauty offered by the nature and the people I love.

5 thoughts on “Admiration of Nature and People

Leave a comment