The Glow of Autumn from North Star State

Before the time approaching autumn, I started to think where I should go to capture decent autumn scenes.  Searching through internet I discovered a lot of places in the States present various fall colors, however, all of them require either flight or driving for hours.

One day on the way to work, I was amazed by the beautiful colors along highway, suddenly I realized that the most beautiful and Serene autumn colors glowing just besides me, here at North Star State!

One day I took off from busy schedule in order to collect those natural treasuries.  Here are some photos I got.

Sometimes we don’t need to reach far, just look around and appreciate what we have with us.

Temporary

6 thoughts on “The Glow of Autumn from North Star State

Leave a comment