A Day at Valley Fair

Valley Fair is a famous amusement park at Minneapolis / St. Paul areas.  This Sunday was hot and sunny day, our family decided to take a day off from house cleaning and yard work, and to spend some fun time at Valley Fair.

I was basically scared by those high speed rides but I went along with my husband, Ron, my daughter, Amber, and one of her friends, Sam, simply because I wanted to take some photos of them flying high.

photo-7 copy

I didn’t try on any roller coasters or and rides flying about the ground, but I did try a ride floating along water and passing through some water falls to get some wet.

photo2-1 copy

By the end of the day, I even had a courage to stand in front of a big water wave to get completed soaked before we went back home.

photo2-3 copy

We had such a precious family outing, which gave us nothing but a Pure happiness!

4 thoughts on “A Day at Valley Fair

Leave a comment