She Said “I DO!” (#2)

A year before I ran into an event of proposal besides a lake at sunset time.  I wrote this story here She Said “I DO!” 

Tonight I ran into another event of proposal besides a very same lake also at sunset time.

A heart in the sand was adored by many little lights, a flower bouquet was laying besides the couple.  Under the beautiful sunset scene, they decided to build a life together.

How lucky am I to view such a amazing moment?

This time I remember to ask their contact information so that I can send the photos to them later.

 

 

2 thoughts on “She Said “I DO!” (#2)

Leave a Reply

