Fun Gala Night

gala_2016 copy

Last night I went to Starkey Hearing Foundation Annual Gala at St. Paul River Center.  I have been supporting the mission of the foundation, it was the fifth time for me to attend its Gala.

Besides contributing to the foundation, I also have my personal goal to keep attending gala every year.  I have been purchasing a new dress with the same size for each gala, in order to perfectly fit into the new dress, I have to work hard to keep shape and be healthy.  I am glad that I was wearing a dress with the exact same size as five years ago.  Even more I asked Miss Minnesota and Miss Minnesota Teen 2016 to take a photo with me.

See, I was confident enough to stand with those two gorgeous young girls.

Fun!

 

9 thoughts on “Fun Gala Night

Leave a Reply

