Jump, I am Here!

photo-6 copy

photo-8 copy

photo-9 copy

photo-4 copy

I have formed a habit to take sunset scenes as long as there are light and clouds in sky.  It seems each time I could discover some stories which touched my heart (such as She said “I do!”)

Couple of nights ago, while watching and shooting the sunset lake, I saw a little boy standing on a platform in the middle of lake and his mother was just besides him.  The boy was scared, but his mother kept encourage him to jump into water.  The boy hesitated, slowly moved toward the edge.  “Come on, honey, I am here to catch you,” said his mother.  The boy finally jumped into his mother’s arm, they both laughed loudly.

I laughed even loudlier since I enjoyed such great Partners for the happiness.

6 thoughts on “Jump, I am Here!

Leave a Reply

