My Favorite Posts and Photos in 2015

It is again approaching to the end of 2015!

If year 2014 was fairly turbulent (Blogging 2014 in Review), year 2015 has been tranquil.

Since my new year’s resolution was to learn photography, the contents through year 2015 are mainly focusing on photoessay.  Addition of photos into blog posts is especially helpful for a busy person as myself, since as it has been said “one photo worth one thousand words”.  I was exciting to combine two passions together – photography and writing, and I am even more exciting that I have been making some progress everyday with the support from WordPress community.

Here are top 10 posts I like most in 2015:

THE SERENITY IN MY HEART
A YELLOW ROSE
A LITTLE RED HOUSE
THE KITTEN SISTERS
IN THE WARMTH OF SUNSET
SWEET HOME
SHOULD I THANK THOSE WHO HURT ME?
YOUNG PRETTY WOMEN = PROFESSIONAL MISTRESSES
A FALLING LEAVE TELLS THE ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN
IT IS NEVER TOO LATE

Here are top 10 photos I like most in 2015:

My goal in upcoming 2016 is to have more connections and interactions with other members at WordPress, and try to visit at least one new place.

Thanks for the support and I am looking forward to stepping into a new era.

Leave a Reply

