My Christmas Photo Collection

It is approaching the end of this year, looking back I can still recall those bumps I have overcome when I was learning photography.  But past has already gone, so why don’t I just focus on Now and think about future?

This year is the first time for me to take photos with Christmas themes.  It is challenging but fun, also a learning opportunity to improve my techniques in photography.

Here are part of Christmas collections from my portfolio at Shutterstock:

Wish everybody have a wonderful Christmas season!

Christmas_tree_star_1 copy

6 thoughts on “My Christmas Photo Collection

  1. Mele Kalikimaka! If a person follows a blog long enough, they learn new things about the blogger. I didn’t know you were a Shutterstock contributor. I am too! Just started with them and iStock and a few others…..Gotta do something with all of these images!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

