The Lunar Eclipse

Today is Middle Autumn Festival for the Chinese around the world.  This festival is all about the story of the Moon.

At Minneapolis we are blessed with nice weather of completely clear sky.  I took this advantage to observe the full processes of Lunar Eclipse and snapped some photos of the Moon at different phases.

It was the very first time for me to see the entire Transition of Eclipse, which I consider as one of kind experience in my life.

href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/delta/”>Delta

 

 

14 thoughts on “The Lunar Eclipse

  1. Hey Kiddo! The moon wasn’t in view for me to shoot that last night but I’m going to leave shortly to get the full moon setting……It was beautiful, yesterday, when we went out to the beach fishing. I’ll post those soon. Gotta go get those setting shots! Thanks for catching that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

