Black and White in Perspective

This is my entry for this week’s “CEE’S BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: PERSPECTIVE”.

These two photos were taken using iPhone in an unusual way, while I was focusing on the beauty of Pacific Ocean, my friend one hand held her smart phone and another hand extended into the view to form some special effects, such as that I was “standing” on her hand and that her fingers were trying to “snap” on me.

funny_3_BW copy

funny_1_BW copy

Enjoy!

One thought on “Black and White in Perspective

Leave a Reply

