The odd items with fresh memories

This is my entry to “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK 37”.

A few days ago while I was digging into a big pile of old staffs, I was surprised to see some toys.  They were from the era when I just came to this country over twenty years ago.  They companied me through ups and downs, and carried the deepest passion in my past.

A pair of doll couple can still play music if the winders are tightened, and the stuffed Hallo Kitty from Disney World is still in a perfect condition without any tears or stains.

Even though they served as my companions far back in my life, but I don’t need them anymore.  Meanwhile my daughter doesn’t like to play with them either.

So I’d better put them into “ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE”.

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “The odd items with fresh memories

Leave a Reply

