The Way toward Success

This is my entry for this week’s “CEE’S WHICH WAY CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK 34″.

Road_UW_Madison

Engineering_Hall

I spent the past weekend at the campus of University of Wisconsin, Madison.

It was the end of summer, the school is about to start.  I saw and felt the excitement among those young college kids.  Their enthusiasm to go back for more studies reminded me of my years at the school.

I especially stopped by the building name as “Engineering Hall”, where my husband used to study there.  He shared his experience at the university including straight “A” while working for 40 hours per week to earn his tuition at the same time.

There are no other ways toward success, hardworking is the only one!

Do you agree?

 

One thought on “The Way toward Success

Leave a Reply

