A Lonely Straw Hat

This is my entry to “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK 31”.

straw_hat_2 copy

I bought this hat many years ago, and brought it with me across several states.  It has for sure witnessed a lot of experience in my life.

The original prompt to purchase was the attraction of those three flowers made of straw.  But I don’t recall I have ever put it onto my head, as a result, I can’t categorize it as cloth / accessories.  It has been on a shelf in our dim laundry room, where it is sitting alone and unnoticeably, as a result, I can’t categorize it as home decorations.

Then maybe I can put it into odd ball.

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “A Lonely Straw Hat

Leave a Reply

