Bridges over the Pacific Ocean

This is my entry for this week’s “CEE’S WHICH WAY CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK #28″.

bridge_over_ocean copy

Above photo was taken along California Highway 1, on which I enjoyed the most magnificent views of the Pacific Ocean.

golden_gate_1 copy

Above photo was taken on the Golden Gate Bridge on a rainy day.  The bridge was the first item jumping into my sight while I was on the flight from Shanghai to San Francisco over 20 years ago.  When I looked at it again couple of weeks ago, I was once more shocked by its majesty and beauty.

3 thoughts on “Bridges over the Pacific Ocean

Leave a Reply

