365 Miles

Photographed by http://ivyphotos.smugmug.com/

The drowsy stars can’t stop my steps
I drink in wind and rest with dew;
for my ideal I choose to stay lonely
and to swallow that solitude.

I shake off the dust from a far land
to start a new journey taking me farther;
I chase my dreams with a whole heart
a mile per day through 365 days.

Over 365 miles
I embrace four seasons;
in 365 days
I treasure every moment.

My ambition has never faded
it remains fresh as time going;
I can’t count how many 365 miles
I have crossed since uprooting.

A road with 365 miles
takes me from home to places;
a year with 365 days
turns my hair from dark to grey.

Across 365 miles
I transit from green to snow
For 365 days
I honor every of them.

I walk on a road of 365 miles
one mile a day……

Photographed by http://ivyphotos.smugmug.com/

三百六十五里路

睡意矇朧的星辰阻擋不了我行程
多年飄泊日夜塵風露宿
為了理想我寧願忍受寂寞
飲盡那份孤獨

抖落異地的塵土踏上遙遠的路程
滿懷赤情追求我的夢想
三百六十五日年年地度過
過一日行一程

三百六十五里路呀
越過春夏秋冬
三百六十五里路呀
豈能讓它虛度

我那萬丈的雄心從來沒有消失過
即使時光漸去依然執著
自從離鄉背景已過了多少
三百六十五日

三百六十五里路呀
從故鄉到異鄉
三百六十五里路呀
從少年到白頭

有多少三百六十五里路呀
越過春夏秋冬
三百六十五里路呀
豈能讓它虛度

三百六十五里長路
過一日行一程

6 thoughts on “365 Miles

Leave a Reply

