A Set of Fish Skeleton

This is my entry to “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK 26”.

yellow_tail copy

This picture was taken outside a Japanese restaurant which is named as “Yellowtail”.  Japanese food is my favorite, but I can’t classified this picture as “Food”, since the meat on fish has been eaten by somebody, and only skeleton is left.  Maybe it can be categorized into “Cat Food”, but I am not sure whether a cat likes to eat fishbone either.

As a result, I select this photo as an entry to this week’s odd ball.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

