A Pair of Reading Glasses

This is my entry to “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK 25”.

歲月催人老_4 copy

Couple of weeks ago while I was going through our wedding photos taken 12 years ago, I accidentally place my reading glasses on the corner of one of the photos.  Suddenly I felt a little glooming.  Time has turned a young woman into an old one who has to use a pair of glasses to read (歲月催人老).  The feeling prompted me to snapped this scene.

Since I have not found any category to fit this photo in, so I decided to contribute to this week’s challenge.

Enjoy!

 

14 thoughts on “A Pair of Reading Glasses

  1. Love your photo. Funny u posted this as yesterday I had thought about how fast time flies by and how much time i may have left. Not in a negative way but more of a I have to remember to enjoy literally every minute good or bad .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

