On My Way – through Sunlight and Shadow

The past Memorial weekend was really enjoyable, my family traveled to our farmland located at Northern Wisconsin.

The first day had a nice sunny weather so I got a chance carrying my DSLR around the farmland to capture some Vivid scenes under sunlight.

On the Way back home on the second day, we experienced thunderstorm and raining a dramatic Change from the previous day.  However, I loved the clouds in the sky as much as I love the fields under the shadow.  We even stopped by a place named Cadott, where we saw a tank used in WWII

Lightroom brush was applied to increase the contract and clarity of the sky to make the cloud more dramatic.

Thanks for visiting, and feedback is always welcomed.

12 thoughts on “On My Way – through Sunlight and Shadow

Leave a Reply

