Bleeding Hearts – My Muse

bleeding_hearts_Amber_2 copy

Dancing as immaculate angels
they are releasing unique beauty;
I am staring at them
while my heart is Broken and ached.

Bleeding as being injured
they are telling stories;
I realize they are chasing love
but love hurts them in return.

Note: originally I was using macro lens to shot the flowers, my daughter sneaked in front of camera to look into the lens.  By chance her face was also captured in the picture. Her smile is always my Muse.

Close Up

16 thoughts on “Bleeding Hearts – My Muse

Leave a Reply

