Who Can Wear This? – Photo 101 Day 14

Last month I went to visit my parents at Xi’an, China.  One day I was walking inside the World Exhibition with my DSLR.  The place is a collection of various traditions around the world, but mostly the traditions from old times.

While I was busy pressing the shutter, this high – heel jumped into my eyes.  It was made of straw, but with very modern style.  How about its size, I don’t know, you can guess based on its surroundings such as couple of green bushes besides, etc.

高跟鞋 copy

Can anybody image whose foot will fit into it?

 

Theme: Scale & Observation

10 thoughts on “Who Can Wear This? – Photo 101 Day 14

Leave a Reply

