Those Flying Clouds – Photo 101 Day 8

Last night, after work I went to pick up my laptop from a local Apple store.  Around 7:00 pm I carried my repaired “Apple” and walked towards my car at parking lot.  Suddenly I was amazed by the those colorful clouds floating in the sky above me.  They, together with warm breeze, were telling us that spring is around corner.

I didn’t have my Nikon DSLR with me at that time, so I used my iPhone 5 to snap the scene.

flying_cloud

Then I used iPhone 5 to do couple of editing, to move the parking lot and the water tower onto the location of the “third”.  Those two objects embrace the clouds in the sky, due to the darker shades of the parking lot and the water tower the brighter clouds turned to be more significant.

 

 

Theme: Natural World & Leading Lines

 

3 thoughts on “Those Flying Clouds – Photo 101 Day 8

Leave a Reply

