Bliss in Mother’s Arms – Photo 101 Day 4

While I was riding inside a fully packed bus at Beijing Capital Airport, transporting from one terminal to another,  I saw a mother carrying her baby, who was sleeping quietly in spite of the noisy surrounding.

I was totally touched by what I saw and used my iPhone to capture this warm moment, since I consider this as a true bliss.

Taken at a crowded bus at Beijing Capital Airport, Feb 27 2015
Taken at a crowded bus at Beijing Capital Airport, Feb 27 2015

I am posting this picture as it was taken, without any post – adjustments, to reflect the beauty of the connection between a child and his (or her) mother.

Ephemeral

Theme: Bliss & Captions

6 thoughts on “Bliss in Mother’s Arms – Photo 101 Day 4

Leave a Reply

