Rule of Thirds – Couple of Shots on Chinese New Year

I was off blogging for couple of weeks due to traveling to my hometown – Xi’an, China.  Even though WordPress was just un – blocked at China, the access is extremely slow for some reasons.

I am just back tonight, and trying to catch up with weekly photo challenges while still adjusting time change.

Here are couple of photos I took at my parents’  house on the first day of Lunar New Year – for submission of “Rule of Thirds

蘋果_電腦_third copy

小蝸牛_t hi r d copy

 

In the following days, I will gradually post the stories / photos which I drafted / took at my hometown.

Stay tuned!

 

11 thoughts on “Rule of Thirds – Couple of Shots on Chinese New Year

Leave a Reply

