A Bug’s Journey

This is in response to photography 101, day 17 assignment – Glass.

Photographed by http://ivyphotos.smugmug.com/
Photographed by http://ivyphotos.smugmug.com/

This picture was taken completely by accident.

One day I was cleaning my coffee table, and suddenly spotted a bug walking on the glass surface.  At first I was screaming due to fear, after a few seconds I calmed down and ran to get my camera.    When I returned it was still there, I took the picture underneath the table trying to capture as much details of bug’s body features as possible.

Even though some parts of the picture are off focus, I am so glad that I was able to film the journey of this bug.

Then I simply let the bug go, and wish it the best luck while continuously exploring the world.

3 thoughts on “A Bug’s Journey

Leave a Reply

