That Flying Hair

This is in response to photography 101, day 16 assignment – Treasure.

Photographed by http://ivyphotos.smugmug.com/
Photographed by http://ivyphotos.smugmug.com/

One day I asked a young girl to be my model.  I wasn’t sure how to let her beauty and energy fully shine out in front of camera, so I just suggested her to walk, jump, rotate so that I could look and evaluated each moment.

To my surprise, she started shaking her head back and forth playfully, and her thick shinning hair was waving around her elegant face.  I pressed the shutter to capture a few pictures, here is the best one.

Among the blue and yellow tones, the young girl showed her beauty, energy by her smile, flying hair.

I consider this as one of my favorite shots, and of cause a true treasure!

One thought on “That Flying Hair

Leave a Reply

